Surname Registry and Index, A thru B



SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ABLRIGHT

karen Spencer registered this surname on Tuesday, June 1, 1999

ADAIR

see ADARE
Query posted Sunday, January 9, 2000 by Dennis W. Williams
Query posted Sunday, January 9, 2000 by Dennis W. Williams
Query posted Monday, January 10, 2000 by Melodi A. Young
Query posted Monday, January 10, 2000 by Melodi A. Young

ADAMS

Stephanie T. Bradley registered this surname on Monday, July 20, 1998
Query posted Sunday, August 16, 1998 by Nancy Bedell
Query posted Monday, February 1, 1999 by Carolyn Evans
Query posted Friday, April 2, 1999 by Ernest Adams
Query posted Sunday, September 5, 1999 by Kelvin Adams

ADARE

see ADAIR
Query posted Sunday, January 9, 2000 by Dennis W. Williams
Query posted Sunday, January 9, 2000 by Dennis W. Williams
Query posted Monday, January 10, 2000 by Melodi A. Young
Query posted Monday, January 10, 2000 by Melodi A. Young

ADCOCK

Query posted Thursday, January 21, 1999 by Bobby Sharp

ALEXANDER

Query posted Tuesday, March 16, 1999 by R. S. Sanders

ALLEN

Query posted Thursday, July 2, 1998 by Larry Doyle
Query posted Wednesday, August 26, 1998 by Cheryl Hassell
Query posted Wednesday, February 17, 1999 by Faye B. Gordon
Query posted Friday, June 11, 1999 by Jo Ann Burroughs
Query posted Sunday, August 8, 1999 by Procter Allen
Query posted Friday, November 19, 1999 by David Lineberger
Query posted Sunday, January 2, 2000 by Jo Ann Burroughs

AND

Query posted Tuesday, December 15, 1998 by Sue Howard

ANTHONY

Query posted Friday, March 5, 1999 by Linda Anthony

ARGO

Query posted Tuesday, August 11, 1998 by JJ Crider

ARNOLD

Query posted Sunday, September 12, 1999 by Donnie Gholston

AYERS

Query posted Tuesday, November 17, 1998 by Jane Tolbert Kinzle

BAGWELL

Query posted Tuesday, May 25, 1999 by James T. Lord

BAILEY

Query posted Sunday, October 25, 1998 by Colleen Roach
Query posted Thursday, July 29, 1999 by Faith Holden

BAKER

Query posted Tuesday, February 9, 1999 by Joann Broadhead

BALDWIN

Query posted Friday, February 26, 1999 by Clara, L. Chandler

BALL

Query posted Wednesday, June 3, 1998 by Jan McChesney
Query posted Saturday, June 13, 1998 by Jan McChesney

BANKS

Query posted Wednesday, October 13, 1999 by barbara lefevre

BAPTIST

Query posted Tuesday, November 16, 1999 by Trudy Taylor

BARKLEY

Query posted Thursday, June 11, 1998 by Dorothy Brewer
Query posted Thursday, June 11, 1998 by Dorothy Brewer
Query posted Saturday, December 5, 1998 by Dorothy Brewer

BARNES

Query posted Friday, November 19, 1999 by David Lineberger
Query posted Friday, January 7, 2000 by David Lineberger

BARNETT

Query posted Monday, May 25, 1998 by Curtis, Alice
Query posted Friday, March 19, 1999 by Josh Funderburke

BARRETT

Query posted Saturday, January 2, 1999 by Albert Vines

BEATENBOUGH

Query posted Sunday, March 7, 1999 by John Carson

BECK

Query posted Friday, April 30, 1999 by Amanda Hewell

BELL

Query posted Friday, May 14, 1999 by Kathy Stewart
Query posted Tuesday, August 31, 1999 by Nancy Havill Wortman
Query posted Thursday, September 16, 1999 by Gene Stephens

BENJAMIN

Query posted Sunday, July 25, 1999 by john bragg sr

BENNETT

Query posted Monday, June 14, 1999 by Ken Bennett
Query posted Monday, June 21, 1999 by Jane Tolbert Kinzle
Query posted Saturday, September 18, 1999 by James T. Lord

BENTON

Query posted Tuesday, June 16, 1998 by Karen McMichael
Query posted Friday, November 13, 1998 by Doris S. Lord

BERRYMAN

Linda Bryant registered this surname on Thursday, July 16, 1998

BINDER

Query posted Friday, November 5, 1999 by Paula Edwards

BIRD

Query posted Wednesday, June 9, 1999 by Linda Wilson

BLACK

Michael Black registered this surname on Sunday, January 31, 1999
Query posted Tuesday, August 31, 1999 by Nancy Havill Wortman
Query posted Tuesday, August 31, 1999 by Nancy Havill Wortman

BLALOCK

Query posted Thursday, October 1, 1998 by Marie Kennedy
Query posted Thursday, October 1, 1998 by Marie Kennedy

BOLES

Query posted Friday, May 7, 1999 by Marie D. Parks

BOLING

Query posted Tuesday, July 21, 1998 by Stuart Freeman

BONE

Wanda Hoffer registered this surname on Thursday, June 3, 1999
Query posted Saturday, May 8, 1999 by Wanda Hoffer
Query posted Monday, May 24, 1999 by Wanda Hoffer

BOOTH

Query posted Monday, August 10, 1998 by stan johnson

BOREN

Query posted Tuesday, November 3, 1998 by Larry Bowen

BORING

Query posted Tuesday, November 3, 1998 by Larry Bowen

BOSWELL

Query posted Monday, February 1, 1999 by Carolyn Evans

BOWLES

Query posted Friday, May 7, 1999 by Marie D. Parks
Query posted Friday, May 7, 1999 by Marie D. Parks

BOWREN

Query posted Tuesday, November 3, 1998 by Larry Bowen

BOWRING

Query posted Tuesday, November 3, 1998 by Larry Bowen

BRADLEY

Query posted Sunday, January 17, 1999 by Lisa Brown

BRADSHAW

Query posted Tuesday, September 22, 1998 by Denise Hall

BRAGG

Query posted Sunday, February 7, 1999 by Jim Mathena
Query posted Sunday, July 25, 1999 by john bragg sr

BRAND

Query posted Wednesday, October 14, 1998 by Tina Norris

BRANYAN

Query posted Saturday, January 2, 1999 by Sandi Franklin

BRANYON

Query posted Saturday, January 2, 1999 by Sandi Franklin

BRASWELL

Query posted Sunday, January 3, 1999 by linda braswell

BRAY

Query posted Monday, December 28, 1998 by Barbara Cooper
Query posted Monday, February 22, 1999 by Barbara Cooper
Query posted Saturday, July 3, 1999 by Andrew Justice

BREWER

Query posted Wednesday, June 17, 1998 by Jo VICKERY

BRIDGES

Query posted Wednesday, February 3, 1999 by Nancy Bedell
Query posted Wednesday, February 3, 1999 by Nancy Bedell
Query posted Thursday, February 4, 1999 by Nancy Bedell

BRIGHT

Query posted Wednesday, October 14, 1998 by julie bright

BRITT

Query posted Friday, March 5, 1999 by Theresa Hall

BROOK

Query posted Friday, November 27, 1998 by Jeanie Beach

BROOKS

Linda Bryant registered this surname on Thursday, July 16, 1998
Query posted Friday, August 14, 1998 by Linda Bryant
Query posted Monday, August 31, 1998 by Marguerite Gunnels Heng
Query posted Thursday, September 10, 1998 by Linda Bryant
Query posted Thursday, September 10, 1998 by Linda Bryant
Query posted Monday, December 20, 1999 by marcus i. williams

BROWN

Query posted Wednesday, May 27, 1998 by Charles Clotfelter
Query posted Tuesday, November 17, 1998 by Jane Tolbert Kinzle
Query posted Wednesday, November 18, 1998 by Tommy Bargeron
Query posted Saturday, January 2, 1999 by Sandi Franklin
Query posted Tuesday, January 5, 1999 by Carol Ann Burdine
Query posted Saturday, July 17, 1999 by Amy Roberts
Query posted Monday, August 23, 1999 by Sara Casper

BROWNS

Query posted Monday, July 6, 1998 by Jeanie Beach

BRYANT

Query posted Friday, July 24, 1998 by Doris S. Lord
Query posted Friday, October 30, 1998 by Anne Smith
Query posted Saturday, September 11, 1999 by James T. Lord

BUCHANAN

Query posted Saturday, June 5, 1999 by Eve Weeks

BUCKNER

Query posted Thursday, January 6, 2000 by Sherilynn Buckner

BULLOCH

Query posted Tuesday, September 28, 1999 by Betsy Iuvone
Query posted Tuesday, September 28, 1999 by Betsy Iuvone

BULLOCK

Query posted Saturday, June 27, 1998 by Jeanie Beach
Query posted Monday, July 6, 1998 by Jeanie Beach
Query posted Tuesday, July 7, 1998 by Jeanie Beach
Query posted Sunday, September 12, 1999 by Donnie Gholston

BUNN

Query posted Tuesday, November 17, 1998 by Jane Tolbert Kinzle

BURDINE

Query posted Tuesday, January 5, 1999 by Carol Ann Burdine
Query posted Wednesday, January 6, 1999 by Carol Ann Burdine

BURDYNE

Query posted Tuesday, January 5, 1999 by Carol Ann Burdine
Query posted Wednesday, January 6, 1999 by Carol Ann Burdine

BURROUGHS

Query posted Tuesday, July 7, 1998 by Rick Elliott
Query posted Wednesday, February 17, 1999 by April Robbins
Query posted Friday, June 11, 1999 by Jo Ann Burroughs
Query posted Sunday, January 2, 2000 by Jo Ann Burroughs

BUSBIN

Jerry Kirk registered this surname on Friday, June 19, 1998
Glenn Busbin registered this surname on Thursday, November 5, 1998
Query posted Friday, September 25, 1998 by Jim Golden
Query posted Thursday, November 5, 1998 by Glenn Busbin

BUTLER

Query posted Monday, June 15, 1998 by Janice Butler Turner
Query posted Thursday, August 13, 1998 by Janice Butler Turner
Query posted Monday, February 22, 1999 by Janice Butler Turner

Return to Madison Co. GA Genealogy page

View ...


Return to Home Page

gagenweb logo