Surname Registry and Index, T thru Z



SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

TAIT

Query posted Wednesday, July 1, 1998 by Margaaret Richards-Fowler
Query posted Saturday, October 3, 1998 by Dixie Tait
Query posted Thursday, May 13, 1999 by Dixie Tait Kirton
Query posted Sunday, August 15, 1999 by Dixie Tait Kirton

TALBERT

Query posted Wednesday, April 28, 1999 by Marie D. Parks
Query posted Monday, June 21, 1999 by Jane Tolbert Kinzle

TALBOT

Query posted Wednesday, April 28, 1999 by Marie D. Parks

TALBOTT

Query posted Wednesday, April 28, 1999 by Marie D. Parks

TATE

Query posted Wednesday, July 1, 1998 by Margaaret Richards-Fowler
Query posted Saturday, October 3, 1998 by Dixie Tait
Query posted Wednesday, January 6, 1999 by Greg Richards
Query posted Wednesday, January 6, 1999 by Greg Richards
Query posted Thursday, May 13, 1999 by Dixie Tait Kirton
Query posted Sunday, August 15, 1999 by Dixie Tait Kirton

TAYLOR

Query posted Monday, June 8, 1998 by Lee VanKammen

THOMASON

Query posted Sunday, November 29, 1998 by Cheryl Hassell

THOMPSON

Ted Thompson registered this surname on Wednesday, September 1, 1999
Query posted Monday, July 20, 1998 by Rena Abernethy
Query posted Monday, August 3, 1998 by Ray Thompson
Query posted Tuesday, August 11, 1998 by Rita Hand
Query posted Tuesday, November 3, 1998 by Larry Bowen
Query posted Wednesday, November 18, 1998 by Sara Buckmaster
Query posted Saturday, July 17, 1999 by Amy Roberts
Query posted Sunday, September 12, 1999 by Donnie Gholston

THORNTON

Query posted Sunday, June 13, 1999 by Brenda Thornton Lynn

THREATT

Query posted Friday, June 11, 1999 by Steve Bailey

THURMOND

Query posted Sunday, September 13, 1998 by Doris S. Lord

TOLBERT

Stephanie T. Bradley registered this surname on Monday, July 20, 1998
Query posted Tuesday, November 17, 1998 by Jane Tolbert Kinzle
Query posted Wednesday, November 18, 1998 by Tommy Bargeron
Query posted Wednesday, December 9, 1998 by Jane Tolbert Kinzle
Query posted Saturday, March 20, 1999 by Olivia A. Bernsen
Query posted Wednesday, April 28, 1999 by Marie D. Parks
Query posted Friday, April 30, 1999 by Amanda Hewell
Query posted Friday, June 11, 1999 by Jo Ann Burroughs
Query posted Monday, June 21, 1999 by Jane Tolbert Kinzle
Query posted Tuesday, July 6, 1999 by Tammy Tolbert Hudson

TUCKER

Query posted Monday, January 17, 2000 by Joann

TURNER

Query posted Saturday, April 10, 1999 by Cathy Emch
Query posted Saturday, April 10, 1999 by Cathy Emch
Query posted Friday, July 23, 1999 by Sherri Burgess

TYNER

Query posted Saturday, January 2, 1999 by Sandi Franklin
Query posted Monday, February 15, 1999 by Sandi Franklin

UPSHAW

Query posted Sunday, May 2, 1999 by Lynne Ditmore

VAUGHN

Query posted Monday, November 29, 1999 by Brenda Owens

VEAL

Query posted Thursday, January 28, 1999 by Ken Ramsey

VERNON

Query posted Sunday, February 21, 1999 by Elizabeth Lipscomb

VINCENT

Query posted Friday, July 31, 1998 by Dot Barnum

WADE

Query posted Tuesday, June 16, 1998 by Doris Wade-Wright
Query posted Tuesday, March 9, 1999 by Doris S. Lord

WALKER

Query posted Sunday, August 23, 1998 by Sue Macchiarella
Query posted Tuesday, August 31, 1999 by Nancy Havill Wortman

WALLS

Query posted Saturday, September 18, 1999 by James T. Lord

WALTON

Query posted Sunday, January 31, 1999 by Charles Moore

WARD

Query posted Friday, April 30, 1999 by Amanda Hewell

WARE

Query posted Sunday, January 2, 2000 by Jo Ann Burroughs

WASHINGTON

Query posted Thursday, June 11, 1998 by Becky Dozier
Query posted Friday, October 1, 1999 by Becky

WEBB

Query posted Tuesday, December 29, 1998 by Leland "Dwayne" Faircloth

WELDON

Query posted Saturday, July 10, 1999 by Marian Guest Pfenning
Query posted Saturday, July 10, 1999 by Marian Guest Pfenning

WHITAKER

Query posted Wednesday, November 18, 1998 by Sara Buckmaster

WHITE

Linda Bryant registered this surname on Thursday, July 16, 1998
Query posted Monday, August 17, 1998 by Linda Bryant
Query posted Thursday, September 10, 1998 by Linda Bryant
Query posted Thursday, September 10, 1998 by Linda Bryant
Query posted Wednesday, November 4, 1998 by Wanda McRae
Query posted Sunday, September 12, 1999 by Donnie Gholston

WILBANKS

Query posted Wednesday, March 31, 1999 by Doris S. Lord

WILLAFORD

Query posted Tuesday, December 28, 1999 by Vicki Faciane

WILLEFORD

Query posted Tuesday, December 28, 1999 by Vicki Faciane

WILLIAM

Query posted Thursday, May 13, 1999 by Dixie Tait Kirton

WILLIAMS

Query posted Wednesday, May 27, 1998 by Earl Peeler
Query posted Tuesday, July 21, 1998 by Bonnie Rodgers
Query posted Thursday, January 7, 1999 by Earl Peeler
Query posted Tuesday, August 31, 1999 by Nancy Havill Wortman
Query posted Saturday, September 18, 1999 by James T. Lord
Query posted Monday, December 20, 1999 by marcus i. williams
Query posted Monday, December 20, 1999 by Harold Williams

WILLIFORD

Query posted Tuesday, December 28, 1999 by Vicki Faciane

WILLSON

Query posted Wednesday, April 28, 1999 by Marie D. Parks

WILSON

Wanda Hoffer registered this surname on Thursday, June 3, 1999
Query posted Tuesday, March 23, 1999 by Doris S. Lord
Query posted Wednesday, April 28, 1999 by Marie D. Parks
Query posted Monday, May 24, 1999 by Wanda Hoffer

WINFREE

Query posted Sunday, September 26, 1999 by Janice (Johnston) Martin

WINFREY

Query posted Thursday, May 6, 1999 by Yates Meeks
Query posted Sunday, September 26, 1999 by Janice (Johnston) Martin

WOLFE

Query posted Monday, April 5, 1999 by linda wolfe

WOLLER

Query posted Sunday, February 14, 1999 by Barbara Coats

WOODALL

Query posted Tuesday, November 10, 1998 by Carolyn Bassham
Query posted Wednesday, January 20, 1999 by Carolyn Bassham

WOOTTON

Query posted Monday, May 24, 1999 by George Halsell

WRIGHT

Query posted Tuesday, June 16, 1998 by Doris Wade-Wright
Query posted Wednesday, August 26, 1998 by Cheryl Hassell

WYATT

Query posted Saturday, September 12, 1998 by Milton Wyatt

WYNN

Query posted Sunday, September 12, 1999 by Donnie Gholston

YOUNG

Wanda Hoffer registered this surname on Thursday, June 3, 1999
Query posted Tuesday, May 11, 1999 by Marie D. Parks
Query posted Monday, May 24, 1999 by Wanda Hoffer

Return to Madison Co. GA Genealogy page

View ...


Return to Home Page

gagenweb logo